Really Awesome Mining Spree!

When I mine in Minecraft, I dig straight down. I know I’m not supposed to, but I turned difficulty off and I have never had found lava (probably for the better). Anyway, I was digging and I found redstone!

 

images

REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE REDSTONE

Now, the most valuable thing I have ever found is iron, so I was so exited when I found it! Unfortunately, I only had a stone pickaxe with me. I continued digging until I reached bedrock. Then I dug out some space and  found MORE REDSTONE! I was so happy! Then I encountered iron. I crafted an iron pickaxe and mined the redstone. Some gravel fell while I was mining, and once I cleared it away there was DIAMOND!

images-1

DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND DIAMOND

 

Oddly enough, I still hadn’t found gold or Lapis Lazuli. I was ready to give up and change mining spots when…

images-1

GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD GOLD

Gold isn’t as big of a deal as diamond. That’s why I didn’t put as many. I’m up for suggestions on what I should craft these into!

 

Leave a Reply

