2015 Rules!

Today was the first day of 2015, and IT WAS AWESOME!!!

After the Rose Parade, I found myself in a used book store. For the past week I’ve been searching for the Artemis Fowl Files, which is out of print. And right as I walked in I SAW IT!!!  :O

Unknown-1

Is it the power of the 5? How will we ever know?

Awesome things that are going to happen in 2015:

  • The next H.I.V.E. book comes out
  • I’m starting a new school
  • The new Star Wars movie comes out
  • The very last Hunger Games movie comes out

Things I hope will happen in 2015:

  • I meet Artemis Fowl
  • I meet Eoin Colfer and Mark Walden
  • Eoin Colfer and Mark Walden come to my school
  • I finish the new book I’m writing

😀

Leave a Reply

