Creative Blogger Award!

hifive

This is my first ever nomination! Thank a billion Matthew!

Five facts about myself:

  1. I’ve never eaten a hamburger before. I just don’t find them to look appealing. I’ve never eaten at In & Out either.
  2. I’ve never seen Code Geass, but I really like it. I have this weird obsession with this anime even though I have never watched it. It’s on the top of my Anime to Watch list, but I always watch something else instead.
  3. The first Studio Ghibli movie I saw was My Neighbor Totoro. I still re-watch it from time to time. I have a t-shirt with Totoro on it, and whenever someone asks me what animal that is I say “IT’S A TOTORO!” (everyone thinks I’m crazy).
  4. I used to have a blog about Star Wars. And it’s still up! SW Jedi News. I just don’t post on it anymore.
  5. I have seen 20 different animes. *clears throat* Black Butler, Attack on Titan, Bleach, Vampire Knight, Naruto, The Devil is a Part-Timer, Noragami, Free!, Sword Art Online, Durarara!!, Death Note, D-FRAG, Kaichou wa Maid-sama!, Soul Eater, Kamigami no Asobi, Junjou Romantica, Library Wars, No. 6, Ouran High School Host Club, and Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi.
     

And I shall nominate:

KaniChronicles

Fluffyponyy

Rileys Backpack

The Otaku Judge

Funny Anime Pics

Script Anime

Christian Anime Reviews

The Anime Rambler – By Benigmatica

The Anime Sheikh

little anime blog

Sorry if you’ve already been nominated, but it took me a while to choose! I only did ten because of technical difficulties.

 

3 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award!

  1. Hahahah so funny! I love your facts. You never eaten a hamburger??? They are so good. Code geass you sooo have to watch. I love Star Wars! Did you see the new one? I’m sure you did. It was epic! I almost cried because of the excitement

Leave a Reply

