30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 5

Day 5: Anime You’re Ashamed You Enjoyed

65f8af68bf6dd28bb5d08f94ad8e9092

I think that the anime that I’m most embarrassed for loving is Junjou Romantica. I watched all three seasons of it and was entranced by Misaki and Usami’s situation. I feel like the whole series was building up to him finally telling Usami that he loves him (even though you can tell from the first episode). I hope there’s a third season so we can see what Misaki’s brother thinks!

588bc4b88e8d9f58e0e1c485e9c290f9

And then there’s Hiroki and Nowaki who are so adorable!!!

hqdefault

I won’t forget Shinobu’s obsession with Miyagi and all its kawaii-ness.

One thought on “30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 5

Leave a Reply

