30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 7

Day 7: Your Anime Crush

Well this is a hard one.

My post on anime boyfriends covers most of them, but I suppose I must choose my number one.

My number one anime crush is…

Izaya Orihara from Durarara!! He is the reason I started watching DRRR!! and why I enjoy it so much. Sure, he’s a crazy psychopath that loves all humans (except for Shizuo, which is why I ship Shizaya) but just look at him. Or all his alternates.

 

Thus ends my fangirling over Izaya.

Leave a Reply

