30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 10

Day 10: Favorite Fighter Anime

maxresdefault

I’m not that into anime that are all about fighting, but if I were to choose one it would be Sword Art Online. My only concern with SAO is how after around the 14th episode the story revolves around Kirito searching for Asuna and not awesome battle scenes with all the characters screaming and shattering into glass. The plot could have revolved around the fighting rather than the love story between two teens. But it’s one of the only fighter anime that I’ve watched, so I don’t have much to compare with it (I’ve never seen DBZ).

606221f009619a68bd37fbd6f92594c9

Kirito is amazing though!

One thought on “30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 10

Leave a Reply

