30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 11

Day 11: Favorite Mech Anime

47417

I have not watched a single mech anime. Not one. So, I’ll post about one that I want to see, which is Code Geass. I’ve wanted to see it for a very long time, but it still hasn’t happened. A lot of people say that Lelouch is very similar to Light Yagami from Death Note, which I believe because of the following…

1b12ba0e946c0d2a0696c7aa751fe3ca-1

And also very, very lucky ❤

tumblr_n8s5qwDkDm1r294mwo1_500

I already ship Lelouch x Suzaku!

One thought on “30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 11

Leave a Reply

