30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 13

Day 13: Anime Character You Are Most Similar To

I have two extremely different personalities, which gives me two extremely different characters.

tumblr_inline_mqoauzJdMO1qz4rgplight_yagami__the_truly_evil_to_win_by_mickeyelric11-d6n4hiu

Light Yagami is one. I have my own Death Note (which I got off of Amazon) and while I read/watched the manga/anime I kept thinking to myself, If I were in that situation, I would do what Light did.

Unknown-1

images

Unknown

My second similarity is Shizuku Mizutani from My Little Monster. She and I have the exact same train of thought, though I would have gone with Yamaken instead of Haru.

Tonari-no-Kaibutsu-kun-image-tonari-no-kaibutsu-kun-36223018-596-475

One thought on “30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 13

Leave a Reply

