30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 18

Day 18: Favorite Supporting Female Anime Character

16e49c8882a6f6f446c88f46fa64fbcc

My favorite minor female character goes to Erika Karisawa from Durarara!! Being a fujoshi, I can relate to her.

tumblr_lqmcrxsr2s1qcuoflo1_500

I wish I had a friend like Walker to talk about manga and anime to.

tumblr_nj1upoJqIK1s307p6o1_500

tumblr_nici2ukMCr1t21a0so3_500

This is what I do whenever I start shipping now

tumblr_mgkf3w2We31ryqwhvo1_500

Everyone’s faces XD

She’s probably someone I could successfully cosplay as.

 

One thought on “30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 18

Leave a Reply

