30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 28

Day 28: Favorite Quote From Any Anime Character

tumblr_nlrxa1H9431sm4i14o1_540

“We are all like fireworks. We climb, shine and always go our separate ways and become further apart. But even if that time comes, let’s not disappear like a firework, and continue to shine forever.” – Hitsugaya Toshiro (Bleach)

This is my all-time favorite quote. I got emotional with the flashback scene that it came with.

tumblr_inline_navei7ITTM1spsug6

“Can I just never wake up again?” -Noiz (DRAMAtical Murder)

I finally got around to watching DRAMAtical Murder and now it’s my second favorite anime (Durarara!! is first). The feelings that came with this moment… I just love the way Aoba hugged Noiz and was just like “NO!”. It was so sweet.

63718e9434eb5ccd261464f0c5559e29

“It’s hard to forget someone who gave you so much to remember” -Izaya Orihara (Durarara!!)

I’m not sure if this a real quote, but I keep seeing it and it always make me just ˚‧º·(˚ ˃̣̣̥᷄⌓˂̣̣̥᷅ )‧º·˚. Gee, all of these quotes are sad… Let’s go to Shizuo!

UnknownUnknown-1Unknown-2

(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)و

 

Leave a Reply

