Kuroko no Basket

I know I said I was gonna watch Code Geass next, but I changed my mind once again.

So, anyways, I just started Kuroko no Basket (or The Basketball Which Kuroko Plays, but that’s too long) a couple days ago, and I’m only on the 9th episode of the 1st season. However, I ship Kise x Kuroko, even though I had originally shipped Kagami x Kuroko.

1129827

I was trying to figure out which came first: Free! or KnB. And the answer is KnB was first; it released a year before Free! came out.

Akashi.Seijuurou.full.1336141

Akashi and Izaya crossover? Why not? 

 

 

One thought on “Kuroko no Basket

Leave a Reply

