Code Geass (FINALLY!)

code geass lelouch wallpaper

So I finally watched the first episode of Geode Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion yesterday!

And then I watched it again.

Same thing with the second episode! I watched each episode twice: once to get a general idea of what happened and another to really pay attention to the character’s names and subtitles. One episode a day; I’ll finish season one in 23 more days…

Suzaku

I didn’t expect Suzaku to be so cute though!

Lelouch X Suzaku

I’m shipping Lelouch X Suzaku really hard…

4 thoughts on “Code Geass (FINALLY!)

Leave a Reply

