Assassination Classroom

Since I just finished Assassination Classroom, I thought I might as well do a quick review.

I wanted to watch Assassination Classroom because I liked the plot line, but I found myself not really wanting the kids to kill Koro-sensei. And if one of the other assassins killed him, then the E class would go back to just being the End Class forever.

My favorite character by far was Karma. He was pretty much the highlight of the show for me. And of course I shipped Karma X Nagisa, how couldn’t I? >.<

Karmaep3

I’ll probably get around to watching the second season soon! Now off to watch Haikyuu!

 

 

Leave a Reply

