Anime Expo

I was at Anime Expo for Day 2! The line to get in was super long, and it took over an hour to get my badge. I cosplayed Mairu Orihara from Durarara!! and got to take pictures of other Durarara!! cosplayers. I also met Akidearest, The Anime Man, Lost Pause, and Misty Cronexia!

The Corps Dance Crew (they changed their name) did their third Anime Expo performance on Day 2! They were awesome! You can see the preview here:

Anyways, Anime Expo was a blast! I’m definitely going back next year!

 

Leave a Reply

