What Should I Watch Next? V2

This time, I have five different shows that I want to watch, but I’d rather take them one at a time. My options are:

Another

1. Another

I’ve discovered that I enjoy horror anime (ex. Tokyo Ghoul, Mirai Nikki) and I’ve head that Another is one of the best horror shows out there. There’s also a lot of scenes in Another that are shown in various anime cracks, and I think I’d enjoy the videos more if I knew what was happening in the original. It’s only 12 episodes, so it shouldn’t take more than a week to watch.

Haikyuu-S2-Header-001-20150525

2. Haikyuu!

I started watching Haikyuu! months ago but had to put it on hold because I didn’t have access to it anymore. The few episodes I was able to watch were very entertaining, so I am perfectly willing to pick it back up. The only problem is that it’s a little long (25 episodes) and might take a while to complete.

Yowamushi Pedal paint

3. Yowamushi Pedal

The main reason I want to watch Yowamushi Pedal is because it’s a sports anime and the main character is an otaku. It’s the longest series of them all (38 episodes), not to mention there’s a lot of seasons, but I lasted through all of Kuroko no Basket (which adds up to almost 100 episodes -_-) so I could manage.

Diabolik Lovers

4. Diabolik Lovers

This show gets a lot of hate, and I can understand why. However, I watched the first episode of More, Blood and enjoyed it, probably due to the art style. I also have a friend who likes Diabolik Lovers and it keeps with the reverse harem theme that I’ve been going through.

Noragami Aragoto

5. Noragami Aragoto

I’ve seen the first season of Noragami (which was awesome) and I still haven’t got around to watching the second. It totally looks good, and it got good reviews. Okay, now time to vote!

 

6 thoughts on “What Should I Watch Next? V2

  1. OMG PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WATCH NORAGAMI ARAGOTO!!! And definitely watch the OVAs because they are so amazing. Yukine’s awesome as always and the Yatori feels are strong in this second season!

  2. Noragami or Another would be my picks from this list. I didn’t make it through Diabolik Lovers because I couldn’t stand the MC. The reverse harem element was fine.

Leave a Reply

