Undertale

To be honest, I’ve never played this game for myself. I only watch other people’s play-throughs because they’re probably way better than I’d be! I originally just dismissed Undertale as boring after watching the first episode on DanAndPhilGAMES, but after seeing all the references in Yandere Simulator I decided to give it another try. Right when Sans came in I was instantly hooked. He just seemed like such a great character! I will admit, I do have my share of Sans fanart on my phone now.

Sans.full.1980475Sans.full.1976713Sans.full.1974800Sans.full.1983215

Sorry this was so short! Look forward to an upcoming Yandere Simulator post!

One thought on “Undertale

Leave a Reply

